Industry Advisory Committee

The ARC-CAMPH Industry Advisory Committee comprises key stakeholders from industry and is responsible for overseeing the implementation of the Centre and its projects.

Ms Joyce Ferng (Chair) AECOM
Prof Priyan Mendis ARC-CAMPH / University of Melbourne
Ms Athena Andriotis Dept Economic Development, Jobs, Transport & Resources
Dr Jonathan Barnett Basic Expert Pty Ltd
Dr Peter Key Australian Steel Institute
Dr Chris Lafferty FWPA
Mr Warren McGregor prefabAUS
Prof Tuan Ngo ARC-CAMPH / University of Melbourne
Dr Warren South Cement Concrete & Aggregates Australia
Dr John Stehle Robovoid
Ms Joyce Ferng  AECOM
Dr Shan Kumar Hickory
Prof Abbas Rajabifard University of Melbourne
Prof Greg Foliente University of Melbourne
Prof Colin Duffield University of Melbourne